Bestuur

Voorzitter

 

Secretaris

John Monster
Jupiterstraat 19
3204 BE Spijkenisse
0181-610307

John@catsandtulips.nl

 

Sandra Hummel-van Kluiven
Prof.Teldersstraat 17
3274CZ Heinenoord
06-53857448
Sandra@catsandtulips.nl

     

Penningmeester

 

Bestuurslid

Liesbeth van Mullem
Hoornbloemstraat 7
3452 BM Vleuten
030-6622729
penningmeester@catsandtulips.nl

 

Desiree Alderliesten
Piet Heynstraat 29
3333 TM Zwijndrecht
078-8438551 (na 18.00 uur)
Ledenadministratie@catsandtulips.nl

 

Bestuurslid

 

Bestuurslid

Miriam Muller

Smitsweg 23

3222 AG Hellevoetsluis

0181-317325

Miriam@catsandtulips.nl

 

Monique van Leeuwen

Wezelveen 201

3205 ES spijkenisse

06-24324670

mileeuwen@gmail.com

     

 
     

Tentoonstellingscommissie

   

John Monster

John@catsandtulips.nl

 

Sandra Hummel-van Kluiven

Sandra@catsandtulips.nl

 

 

Monique van Leeuwen

mileeuwen@gmail.com

 

 

     

     

Klachtencommissie

   

John Monster

John@catsandtulips.nl

 

Desiree Alderliesten

Ledenadministratie@catsandtulips.nl

     

 
     

Ledenadministratie

Desiree Alderliesten

Ledenadministratie@catsandtulips.nl

 

Stamboeksecretariaat

Miriam Muller

stamboek@catsandtulips.nl

 
 

Titelregistratie

John Monster

titelregistratie@catsandtulips.nl

 

Nieuwsbrief

Liesbeth van Mullem

nieuws-brief@catsandtulips.nl

 
 

Inschrijfburo Shows

John Monster

John@catsandtulips.nl

   

 

logo