Board

President

Secretary

John Monster
Jupiterstraat 19
3204 BE Spijkenisse
The Netherlands
(0031) 181-610307
John@catsandtulips.nl

Sandra Hummel-van Kluiven
Prof.Teldersstraat 17
3274CZ Heinenoord
The Netherlands
(0031) 6-53857448
Sandra@catsandtulips.nl

   

Treasurer

Member

Liesbeth van Mullem
Hoornbloemstraat 7
3452 BM Vleuten
The Netherlands
(0031) 30-6622729
penningmeester@catsandtulips.nl

Desiree Alderliesten
Piet Heynstraat 29
3333 TM Zwijndrecht
078-8438551 (na 18.00 uur)
The Netherlands
Ledenadministratie@catsandtulips.nl

   

Member

Member

Miriam Muller

Smitsweg 23

3222 AG Hellevoetsluis

The Netherlands

(0031) 181-317325

Miriam@catsandtulips.nl

Monique van Leeuwen

Wezelveen 201

3205 ES spijkenisse

The Netherlands

06-24324670

mileeuwen@gmail.com

   
     

 

Exhibition Commission

   

John Monster

John@catsandtulips.nl

 

Sandra Hummel-van Kluiven

Sandra@catsandtulips.nl

 

 

Monique van Leeuwen

mileeuwen@gmail.com

 

Simone Verstoep

j.c.alderliesten@live.nl

     

     

Complaints Commission

   

John Monster

John@catsandtulips.nl

 

Desiree Alderliesten

Ledenadministratie@catsandtulips.nl

     

 
     

Member administration

Desiree Alderliesten

Ledenadministratie@catsandtulips.nl

 

Studbook secretariat

Miriam Muller

stamboek@catsandtulips.nl

 
 

Title registration

John Monster

titelregistratie@catsandtulips.nl

 

Newsletter

Renate Jansen

nieuws-brief@catsandtulips.nl

 
 

Registration Shows

John Monster

John@catsandtulips.nl

   


banner


logo